Terms & Conditions

HSE courses and master classes are paid for by bank cards through TINKOFF BANK JSC. VISA, MasterCard, Mir payment system are accepted for payment.

The Internet payment service is carried out in accordance with the Rules of the international payment systems Visa, MasterCard and the Mir Payment System on the principles of confidentiality and payment security, for which the most modern methods of verification, encryption and data transmission through closed communication channels are used.

On the page for entering bank card data, you will need to enter bank card data: card number, cardholder name, card expiration date, three-digit security code (CVV2 for VISA or CVC2 for MasterCard). All the necessary data is printed on the card itself. The three-digit security code is the three digits found on the back of the card. Then you will be redirected to the page of your bank to enter the 3DSecure code, which will be sent to you via SMS. If the 3DSecure code did not come to you, then you should contact the bank that issued your card.

When paying by card, cash refunds are not allowed. The return procedure is governed by the rules of international payment systems.

— To return funds to a bank card, you must fill out the «Application for the return of funds», which is sent upon request by the Contractor to the email address and send it along with a copy of the passport to the address: 125130, Moscow, vn.ter.g. Voikovsky municipal district, Narvskaya st., 1A, room/floor I/1, com. 23/2

— The refund will be made to the bank card within 21 (twenty-one) business days from the date of receipt of the «Application for the return of funds» by the Contractor. — To return funds for operations carried out with errors, you must apply with a written application and attach a copy of your passport and checks / receipts confirming the erroneous write-off. This application must be sent to the address: 125130, Moscow, vn.ter.g. Voikovsky municipal district, Narvskaya st., 1A, room/floor I/1, com. 23/2

— The term for consideration of the «Application for the return of funds» and the return of funds begins to be calculated from the moment the Contractor receives the Application and is calculated in working days, excluding holidays / weekends.

— In case of unilateral termination of this agreement at the initiative of the Contractor, the Contractor undertakes to reimburse the Customer for losses in full (return the paid funds in full), including a bank commission in case of purchasing a course using credit funds (in installments).

— In case of unilateral termination of this agreement at the initiative of the Customer, the Customer is obliged to pay the Contractor for the services rendered, as well as the actual expenses incurred, which include the bank commission, in case of purchasing the course using credit funds (in installments).

— The Contractor has the right to refuse to fulfill obligations under the Agreement, subject to full compensation to the Customer for losses.

— The Customer has the right to refuse to fulfill obligations under the Agreement by notifying the Contractor about it 3 (three) working days in advance, subject to payment to the Contractor of the expenses actually incurred by him, including the costs of paying the commission of the bank-acquirer and other banking expenses arising in connection with making a refund.


Моя корзина

Условия обслуживания

Курсы и мастер-классы ВШХ оплачиваются банковскими картами через АО «ТИНЬКОФФ БАНК». К оплате принимаются карты VISA, MasterCard, Платежная система «Мир».

Услуга оплаты через интернет осуществляется в соответствии с Правилами международных платежных систем Visa, MasterCard и Платежная система «Мир» на принципах соблюдения конфиденциальности и безопасности совершения платежа, для чего используются самые современные методы проверки, шифрования и передачи данных по закрытым каналам связи.

Ввод данных банковской карты осуществляется на защищенной платежной странице платёжного сервиса «Робокасса».

На странице для ввода данных банковской карты потребуется ввести данные банковской карты: номер карты, имя владельца карты, срок действия карты, трёхзначный код безопасности (CVV2 для VISA или CVC2 для MasterCard). Все необходимые данные пропечатаны на самой карте. Трёхзначный код безопасности — это три цифры, находящиеся на обратной стороне карты. Далее вы будете перенаправлены на страницу Вашего банка для ввода 3DSecure кода, который придет к Вам в СМС. Если 3DSecure код к Вам не пришел, то следует обратится в банк выдавший Вам карту.

При оплате картами возврат наличными денежными средствами не допускается. Порядок возврата регулируется правилами международных платежных систем.

— Для возврата денежных средств на банковскую карту необходимо заполнить «Заявление о возврате денежных средств», которое высылается по требованию Исполнителем на электронный адрес и оправить его вместе с приложением копии паспорта по адресу: 125130, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Войковский, ул Нарвская, д. 1А, пом./эт. I/1, ком. 23/2

— Возврат денежных средств будет осуществлен на банковскую карту в течение 21 (двадцати одного) рабочего дня со дня получения «Заявление о возврате денежных средств» Исполнителем. — Для возврата денежных средств по операциям проведенными с ошибками необходимо обратиться с письменным заявлением и приложением копии паспорта и чеков/квитанций, подтверждающих ошибочное списание. Данное заявление необходимо направить по адресу: 125130, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Войковский, ул Нарвская, д. 1А, пом./эт. I/1, ком. 23/2

— Срок рассмотрения «Заявление о возврате денежных средств» и возврата денежных средств начинает исчисляться с момента получения Исполнителем Заявления и рассчитывается в рабочих днях без учета праздников/выходных дней.

— В случае одностороннего расторжения настоящего договора по инициативе Исполнителя, Исполнитель обязуется возместить Заказчику убытки в полном объеме (возвратить оплаченные денежные средства в полном объеме), включая банковскую комиссию в случае приобретения курса с использованием кредитных средств (в рассрочку).

— В случае одностороннего расторжения настоящего договора по инициативе Заказчика, Заказчик обязан оплатить Исполнителю оказанные услуги, а также фактически понесенные расходы, к которым в том числе относится банковская комиссия, в случае приобретения курса с использованием кредитных средств (в рассрочку).

— Исполнитель вправе отказаться от исполнения обязательств по Договору при условии полного возмещения Заказчику убытков.

— Заказчик вправе отказаться от исполнения обязательств по Договору, предупредив об этом Исполнителя за 3 (три) рабочих дня, при условии оплаты Исполнителю фактически понесенных им расходов, в том числе расходы на оплату комиссии банка — эквайрера и иные банковские расходы, возникающие в связи с осуществлением возврата денежных средств.


Моя корзина